MinnowSupportpost | Make me laugh #3

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

image.png


Laughing is good for ones health


Perseverance is key this support post is young that's ok, I'll just keep posting this. This post isn't about my upvotes or rewards anyway so that's ok.

So, the premice, each day (morning), I will post an MSp | Make me Laugh post. In it I will ask you, the relatively new user, to comment something that might make me laugh. By nighttime I will see who commented.

  • The comment that causes best laugh will be rewarded with a 100% upvote on that comment.
  • 2nd best laugh gets a 50% upvote.

Come one, come all.

Step right up

Make me laugh !


Full STEEM ahead my fellow Steemians - @eqko


Me and my fellow blockbrothers are a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here. Or you could choose to set us as your proxy.

As blockbrothers, we build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

By the time you can make ends meet, they move the ends. :D

We always say, there's always a little month left at the end of my paycheck.

01033124-E484-485E-8D2F-29CDCC67D2ED.jpeg

so that's what you do behind my back huh ... I'm watching you Missy !

Nice sir @eqko

Posting good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72