You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Dilemma

To reap a harvest you must first till the soil, then plant the seed, water it and wait patiently for the growth. You've already tilled the soil, and planted the seed, now you just need to keep doing some good watering and wait. Keep making quality posts, keep engaging, and the rest will happen. It's frustrating, but, like all great things in life, it takes patience. Either way it's great networking and getting to know how this all works in the crypto world. UpVoted and Resteeemed 👍

Sort:  

Great advice! I'm really enjoying my time here, so I'm not too concerned about the financial aspect. I've entered a few contests, which I have never done on a social media platform before and I'm having fun creating. Thank you for the upvote and resteem. I was going to follow you but realized I already am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47