You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Dilemma

Hey dude! I came across this post just now from a google Steemit search. Awesome!! You touch on some really good points. You got a follower here. I also wonder a variety of things on here, but i too have come to a decision, to just keep givin'er. If anything its a new way for me to express myself :D Cheers and hope this was a good boost pal :D

Sort:  

Thank you @diggerdugg. I need to use the Google Steemit search more. I'm having trouble finding those great posts. There is so much to go through. For some reason I never really got into the other social networks, so this is a fantastic outlet for expressing. I've always loved writing, and after joining Steemit I started writing fiction again, and for just that reason this has been a huge success! Thanks for the follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67