Another milestone reached, the 300 follower mark. Amazing :DsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

Heeeeeey Steemerz


Gooooooooooooooooal
achieeeeeeeeeeved!!!

So I was out of the interwebs for the last day and a bit, and when I was finally able to log in and check my account, I noticed that I had popped over the 300 follower mark! 😁 Wow this made my entire day as its a huge milestone for me personally.

Steemit shows me usually daily what it can do, the people I've met and been exposed to here, most who have phenominal blog posts by the way, are generally downright awesome people from all parts of the world. Everyone have their own views on everything in here, yet it seems to sync together in harmony.
I have formed an attachment too Steemit, and also the crypto world in general to be honest. I find it all so fascinating and sometimes, I am immersed in stories and posts, videos and blogs, just anything I can get my hands and eyes on really, for hours :D
That aswell as I have also invest a bit of my savings into Steem (Lets go Steem!!!!!)

I just wanted to do a quick shoutout to all the people who have helped make this what it has beend or me so far. Its become an outlet for me to express myself, which is a sort of new concept and which I now think I like to do, as well as to have a chance at earning little money at the same time!!

Seriously, thanks for all the support on here!


Here are a couple preview snaps of when I was at the Boundary Damn, just outside of Estevan, Saskatchewan


This was my attempt to portray in a picture, that Life is Good, it's always good. I live by those words :D

How many others out there also find joy out of sending @randowhale votes to random people?!?!
I try to do it once every couple of days, usually for content which hits home with me
:D

Cheers and happy Steeming everybody!!!!

DIGGER

Sort:  

I just hit 300 followers overnight as well, and one of them was you! I followed you so your one step closer to the next milestone. Love the pics! I'm excited to read your future content.

I love it!!! Awesome :D
Ill have you a friendly race too 400?? Winner however has to pay second place something? you decide?

Hmmm, sounds like a deal. I'll think of something and get back to you.

Good job @diggerdugg! Congratulations on reaching the 300 follower milestone, hope you become more and more successful. Have fun!

Thanks so much!!! Im gunna hopover and check out your page now :)

Nice pics bro...
giphy (63).gif

congrats;)

haha thanks man! I literally watched Putin clap for 30 seconds snickering to myself 😂

"HAH AH! no prob bro;)

Got one more follower now ;)

I'm working my way there! My first 100 were from me following a shitolad of people, but my last 100 have been organically generated and I'm proud of that.

I did the same thing dude! At first before I read all the how to's, I made lotsa mistakes, lrobably still do! Nice job for getting that done! Big things ahead :)

Congrats! You have an awesome blog! :)

congratulations, even Putin applauds lol

Haha Putin always applauds apparently ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63