Free Money: Do You Have What It Takes To Be A Millionaire & If So Why? Reward $10 SBD To The Best Comment & If This Post Hits $20.00 Plus In Upvotes $10 SBD Prize Will Go To The First Person That Commented!

DQmb1Rtf12khtkDMx67EZcXttnYBXiNKu3aQBZFV2oCjmFK.gif
Lets play a game @Steemit Family! Often times people without money will say If I was a millionaire I'd do such & such. Do you have what it takes to be wealthy and if so what and why do you feel as if you do?

Follow / Upvote/ Comment / Resteem
May The Best Steemian Win.... Blessings N Prosperity To You All -
[Winners Receive Payouts In 7 Days] @Cryptoblessings
DQmWfKtVKBAXX3QcHFd2ZzDqCEGyZTfgTCDKTP7QWkk2LvM.gif

Sort:  

Hi, upvoted!:) I like the content, keep it going :) Also, did you know that most cows produce more milk when they listen to music :D

Lol thanks a lot you made my night with that comment. I had no idea cows even listened to music let alone produced more milk. Now following & upvoted as well ;)

Hopefully, this game will be interesting . If and only if Steemians will participate

Absolutely, thanks for commenting lets spread the word so that we get a great turnout of contestants :)

Absolutely, thanks for commenting lets spread the word so that we get a great turnout of contestants :)

I'd buy a strip mall and create businesses that empower...

If I were to stumble into a million dollars I would take the time to invest it wisely so that I could retire early! My wife and I already live frugally and do what we can in order to save enough money so that we can hopefully retire in ours 40s!

The one positive thing my anxiety and depression issues have given me is empathy. For people who suffer silently and continue to fight day after day. I don't know about being a millionaire, but I would use wealth to support persons struggling with mental health issues. Starting a wiener dog rescue would be fun also. dachshund-1920_640.jpg

I love these games. Thanks so much.

I have what it takes to be a millionaire. But, do I have what it takes to keep it?

You're welcome, lets spread the word so that we get a good amount of contestants :)

I think we will find out.

I think so @senor tell a friend to tell a friend to join us! :)

There is nothing in this post which deserves my comments.


Respect Is Earned Just Like The SBD I Plan To give Away Good Sir! Are you participating or just here to be rude? Either play the game or carry on please & Thank You....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52