You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE PAL NETWORK – Do you want to swim a little slower and be heard in the rush? Or maybe you prefer a cleaner chat?

These are great ideas. I have tried Discord twice and was overwhelmed and ignored for so long I got tired of waiting for an answer and almost gave up. I did see those channels on the left side so thank you for doing this. I will stop by the Quiet Minnow Channel sometime now that I know there is a channel that is more my pace.

Sort:  

I think the first day went very well :)
Tonight I will be posting some rules that will ensure that everyone who comes in knows what to expect. Feel free to come by anytime with questions related to PAL or Steemit or just to relax. For right now the chat will probably be inactive during certain times it's two moderators can't be there. Eventually I hope the people who find this channel useful will say hello when I am asleep!

This is just the first day?
I am doing both and so are you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41