You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support Project Weekly Resteem and 40 SBD Contest

Hoping my interview with Josh Sawyer, Lead Designer of Fallout: New Vegas can be considered:
https://steemit.com/gaming/@badastroza/interesting-people-7-josh-sawyer-on-fallout-new-vegas

Sort:  

Hey @minnowsupport - not sure if we've all understood this properly. Is it the number of votes on the actual post that we link to, or the number of votes on the comment here in which we link to our post?

If it's the number of votes on the post itself, then I guess I should promote this, as it has many more votes than the Fallout article - even though the Fallout interview is the one I'd love to see resteemed :)

Interesting People #8: Lukasz Kukawski on the history of GOG.com
https://steemit.com/gaming/@badastroza/interesting-people-8-lukasz-kukawski-on-the-history-of-gog-com

I hope you get interview with the Bill Gates

Haha - then upvote the comment you replied to and help me build my profile :)

here you go bro :)

Thanks for the support @zeth!

Awesome, glad you like the Fallout interview! I really enjoyed talking to Josh Sawyer on that one. Thanks for the vote @stevenomole

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31