Sort:  

@aggroed Thank You so much not only for highlighting me in this post but also REALLY helping me in the discord chat room with questions I felt were insurmountable & I just couldn't figure out !!

Sorry it's taken me awhile ( in my early 60's remember ) to write this response here but some readers may want to look at my earlier responses to You on my latest post below...
(( still need to learn how to embed web links ))

I REALLY heaped a lot of praise on You & Your friends @ausbitbank & @teamsteem in the comment section of my post...

https://steemit.com/photography/@sacred-agent/color-challenge-saturday-indigo-original-photography

AGAIN... Thank You so MUCH... I was really getting VERY frustrated & then You helped me...

Have a Great Weekend... ALL=ways...

EZPZ. You're great and this is a great story!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32