Why not JERRY BANFIELD 😂 😂 😂

Jerry Banfield 1.jpg

@jerrybanfield is a Brand himself. I know Steemit through him. He has defined his business and that is why he stays ahead of the pack. What he does in this platform already reflects who he is because of his finely-tuned ideas.

I am not doing this for his valuable upvote power (probably he might never come across this post), but i Designed this because i embrace his activities here.

Jerry Banfield 2.jpg

Jerry Banfield 3.jpg

Design Is My Passion!! - More is coming. stay tuned!
GIF.gif

Sort:  

Got to say it. it would be nice for him to give you a nice vote and follow.
Good job and keep promoting yourself!!

I wish he did. lol. Thank you!

I am not Jerry but I will give it to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09