Having trouble delegating my Steempower.

I am continuously receiving an error message every time I try to delegate some of the little bit of Steem power that I have. The error message looks like this:

IMG_8906.PNG

I want to make sure that I am doing my part in the community, and hopefully soon karma will recirculate back to me of course. 🙏🏽 With the decrease in STEEM value lately, my voting power is only worth $0.00 even at 100%. However, I plan on making an investment very soon that should boost that to about $0.15 an upvote or so, will keep you guys updated.

I'm the meantime, I also just want to go ahead and remind and reiterate to all of the newly membered minnows, that the MSP (Minnow Support Group) is a group collaborating based upon unity. We can only maximize the full benefits of our alliances, if we all just follow the proper measures and take the proper steps. I wanted to share this post primarily because I figured that if i personally am continuing to get an error message after error message, than perhaps someone else is dealing with the same thing as well, because the solution that was previously offered to me, was to simply use the Active key in my profile, in my wallet, but I have tried it many times. With both the privatized key code, and the decoy, both to no avail.

I'll just reiterate the steps of delegating the Steem power here, to ensure that I am doing everything properly.

  1. Copy and paste the URL provided:
  1. Replace username with your own personal handle in the URL.

  2. Copy and past the now edited URL with your Username in it.

  3. You will be directed to a page with some credentials on it. Compare the credentials to yours to ensure that they are correct.

  4. After ensuring that the creditionals are yours and are indeed correct, hit the continue button to be redirected again... and that's where I get the dreadful error message. 🤔

IMG_8906.PNG

Again, if anyone from minnowsupport might have an idea as to why exactly I'm getting this message, please assist. I really want to make sure that I am contributing, so I want to ask, is it because my voting power has dropped below 50% that I can no longer delegate the amount that I want to contribute to the minnowsupportgroup bot? I figured that you are able to decide the exact amount of STEEMPOWER that you want to delegate after Step 5, but perhaps I am mistaken?

Someone please assist! And I will attach a hyperlink to the original post where I found this step by step instructions as soon as I have access to a computer. 💻

Thank you in advance!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63