I love steemit but what I love more is the communites it builds, (minnowsupport)

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

 I’m Zeartul. Here at Steemit, you might know me because of the art design I made mostly for myself as I saw the @minnowsupport project grow. My inspiration was the core of what this community is about: combining all our power into one huge movement!  

I’m calling it a community and not just a group is because that is exactly what the amazing place is: a community where we have a handful of witnesses, many amazing greeters, and a whole ocean full of the best community members.

I WANT TO HELP 


I’m writing this post because I want to help the newbies and minnows and even senior members of the group. I want to be able to provide assistance when it is needed, or when someone asks a question several times and no one is around to answer. Maybe I can even give people the Steem they need to register, and direct them to resources when they need more information about the #minnowsupportproject.  

I love Steemit, but what I love more is the sense of community it builds, especially in the minnowsupport group. The small amounts of time I’ve already put into helping a couple of people made me feel closer to the community. This is why I want to be someone people can ask questions, and someone who can offer assistance. 

Thank you to all members and all witnesses. We minnows salute you!

HOW TO FIND US


I hope to see you in the @minnowsupport group. You can find it [HERE.](https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

BTW, this is my 500th post!  

Sort:  

Steemit is as amazing platform, the MSC is even more amazing , instant help and support. I have spent less than a month here and I must say is very impressive.

Joining the MSC was a great way to improve my Steemit experience, specially as a new guy. This is a great project and I will continue to support it!

It's so nice to come into a community as welcoming and diverse as Steemit. There seem to be many projects aimed at helping newcomers get situated and feel comfortable. So I have to send some gratitude to everyone who shares this platform, and I wish all the best to you @zeartul. I think we can continue to connect and support each other in amazing ways :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03