Is There A Straight Road To Success

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

Walking down a lonely straight and paved road, I thought of success and I ask "Is the road to success straight?"

When I was younger, my Dad would always tell me that the road to success is not a straight road.

The road to success is not a straight road but only straight people with straight determination can pass through it.

The road to success is not straight at all. The road to success is branched with so many distractions.

DO NOT GET DISTRACTED

Life is filled with so many distractions mostly when success is at stake. What you need is to be focused.

Sort:  

No! It's a turbulent ride... Fasten your seatbealt!!!

exactly... we all need to fasten our seat belt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65