You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IS NOT ON THE SPEED LINE WHY TRYING TO RUN TOO FAST: #REDUCE YOUR SPEED TAKE IT SLOW ONE STEP AT A TIME:

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for putting this out there. I have a question.

I haven't been on here that long and I'm enjoying sharing photos I've taken over the years... I'm not expecting to make real money from them but it's a nice feeling when one returns a few cents.

Recently I've noticed some of my posts going 'grey' and I've read that means they were downliked?
Is this the case?
Also, the posts were not in anyway offensive and no explaining or negative comments were added. I was wondering why someone downlikes posts for no reason? Do they benefit in some way? Or perhaps it's a bot?

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37