You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving back to the community! We all have been a minnow at some point!

The MSP has been a fantastic initiative I'm proud to have been a part of since early June. The support of the 'Older' Steemians has been epic and the creators, friends and likeminded people you come into contact with is so important when you first arrive. I have written many posts regarding my friends there and am proud to be a delegator and greeter.
I encourage every one to look into MSP and get involved in some capacity, it can only make the platform greater.
Thanks for writing a great post letting us know your involvement and philanthropy. STEEM ON.

Sort:  

Just like you I feel proud that I could help and become a delegator. I really feel like this is a great team of people doing amazing things! I do hope many steemians will come and find out more about MSP because it really is amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97