You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Abused Minnow Support Out of Desperation, I Regret It (cont'd)

Okay..You got caught, you apologized privately and publicly, You are still here and obviously forgiven...Others will learn from your mistakes..so forgive your self, move on with honesty and integrity and keep on steemin!! upvoting and resteeming..

Sort:  

Or maybe not so forgiven?? Either way, others will learn from this and I feel certain many are checking your posts and accounts to ensure you are sincere and truthful . Trust has to be earned and can't be bought...do I believe you, not my place to judge..that is what we have witnesses and moderators for. The true meaning of insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results. Get out the poor me mode and write a new chapter in your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55