You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I had to say on MSP-Waves

very interesting!!! The way I see it, in a way, this platform needs to split or decide if it is a social media site or a 'betting/banking' site! I came here, basicly because sites like fb were starting to ask me to pay to reach my own followers! obviously steemit kills any 'middleman' in that way. However, if you need 'money' to have a reach, then steemit has no edge! I didnt come here to make money!! It has become aparent that alot of people dont see it as a social media site, and if they dont start realising that it has to be to survive, then I guess it dies!!
... saying that, I'm still having fun here, cos I couldnt give a f**k!!
Peace.
termite symbol.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34