You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Minnow University Radio on Msp-Waves! // An Initiative to Help Minnows and New Users!

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

Thank you SO MUCH for this! I just recently joined MSP and the PAL discord server and am still very new to steemit, having begun swimming these uncharted waters about two weeks ago. I post almost daily (mostly about my musick) and have registered with MSP Waves Radio, but I still am hunting for the elusive big post upvote. As I am comitting myself full time to promoting my art on the internet, through sites like steemit and musicoin.org, I really hope to be able to begin reaping a reasonable income soon from all my work, as the savings are running low quickly! Your university courses will surely help me become a better steemian, therefore giving more tools to help me achieve sustainability! Thank you again! I will resteem for sure!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your story, following you! Definitely join in the Minnow Support Community and make connections and friends....that will help so much! We have a radio station too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62