The Shanehug IS Powering Down For A Couple Of DayssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

shanehug.png

I ran a little experiment with Shanehug that blew up in my face and severely drained the voting power of the msp-shanehug, so I'm going to turn it off for a couple of days to let it re-charge its batteries. I believe I have the setting now where it should remain at a constant voting power level.

Do not panic, you have not been booted, and I will resume the hugs on Wednesday evening CST, a heck of a lot stronger. Any rented votes will be extended by an additional 4 days to make up for this (Whoo hoo!) Free day!

Thank you for your understanding and support

Shane

Sort:  

thank you :)

You need a better bot

Like Muxxybot 🤖

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @swelker101 from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

I need to recharge my voting power too. I can't stop with voting, because there too much nice and interesting contents. Maybe it is a good ideas to recharge for a few days. 100% upvoted from @chanthasam

Thanks! Yeah, I spent a ton of VP on my experiment. More than I though possible

This post has been resteemed by @nettybot courtesy of @swelker101 from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

This post received a 5% vote by @nettybot courtesy of @swelker101 from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @swelker101 from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Must remember to post on Wednesday to be eligible for hugs, got it!

what does it do?

It's an upvote list I keep. It's for people that either delegate SP directly to it in any amount or people who delegate 1-99 SP to any of the other MSP bots. (minnowsupport, msp-creativebot, msp-lovebot)

Haha, I'm glad I saw this message Mr. @swelker101, I was going to send a ticket into the support desk 😄
I thought 'the hug' got hacked or something with all that erratic behavior, glad to hear it was only an experiment and not worse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61