You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scammers and Greed: The Minnow Self-Circle Jerk - PALnet MOD Report 8/5/2017

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

I see you have signed up for MSP with the 0.002 steem one time cost to use the bots I'm talking about. So I'm confused on what pay you're talking about. MSP is free to use at all times. The bots are a one time 4 cent cost. The lion's share of the delegations go to the two bots are are at your use with that 4 cents.
This is covering MSP only, if we see scams on steemit, we report to steemcleaners as needed.

Sort:  

I see you have signed up for MSP with the 0.002 steem one time cost to use the bots I'm talking about.

And you can also see that I've never used it after signing up a couple of months ago and I never will use it. It sounded like a good idea at first but after thinking about it, I started to realise how flawed the idea was and the shit it would lead to. I didn't want any part of that.

LOL, do I get a refund with interest?

Now look where we are today and you're posting about how the service has been abused - of course it has and this abuse will continue. Not only that though but it's given rise to a shit load of other paid upvoting services that's cementing steemit as a "pay to win" platform.

If you guys want to help all us minnows, rather than just the paid members of your club then start arguing for changes that reverse the domination of this site by a handful of users.

And that's what the witnesses do, but at the end of the day, all of the arguing in the world may not change the dev's minds on how to go.

And you call it paid membership, which it's not. To use the Discord channel and network and make connections is free. Several people have come in, made friends, and are being successful without using the bots or transferring any steem whatsoever. It seems to me that you signed up, made a decision without really checking out what was going on, and have decided that it's not a help.

The real rise of all of this multi-account abuse is HF19, which encourages this type of behavior.

If you want your 0.002 steem back, I'll be happy to send it to you, but there will be no interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90