Are you New To Steemit and have QUESTIONS? Join US Tonight at PALnet of the MSP and get them answered!

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

MinnowU (2).png

Tonight when you tune in to mspwaves.com Blame The Shane will have a little bit of a different format. Tonight we switch to Minnow University Radio, so instead of me just throwing insane questions at Kubby, we will instead be going over Steemit basics and how-to's.

Of course it's not going to be all seriousness, I can't allow for that to happen. @kubbyelizabeth will still be trying to get me to pronounce her name incorrectly, and I'm sure she'll try to get me to slip up somehow.

But it will be fun and educational for the newbies and our normal listeners.

If you are new, and have ANY questions regarding the platform, come on by and ask away, I guarantee that someone out there has that same question!

We go on live at 7PM EST / 12AM UTC at MSPwaves at PALnet - https://discord.gg/E2fYkeb


Please Consider Voting For My Witness
Use the witness page https://steemit.com/~witnesses
scroll until you see this box and enter swelker101
DQmT3VKaJBmvbfNB81o6zzfjGbwaokYWYFFB4zsP7HXSHb9_1680x8400.png
click vote and accept my virtual hug!


Minnow University is brought to you by witness @swelker101 with support from @isaria and @kubbyelizabeth to help new Steemit users understand the concepts and basics of Steemit and other STEEM blockchain platforms. We have working relationships with MSP at PALnet and The Writer's Block to help educate minnows on how to grow their accounts without resorting to spam or practices that may stunt their ability to flourish on the platform. Please join us at our discord server.


Proud member and supporter of the minnowsupportproject - brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @neoxian, and @canadian-coconut

Join Us Here ! https://discord.gg/E2fYkeb

Sort:  

Woohoo, this is going to be awesome!

I shall do my best to be awake and ready at 7am... you cruel, cruel man you...

7AM? Where in the devil are you?

oh for the love of, I can't read...
12am, I'm in the UK so midnight tonight then...
Correction - I'll try to stay awake!

Ammazing i like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73