You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you frustrated, because your voting power goes down so fast?

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

I crawled all the button up and down at busy.org, but nothing has appeared. Совсем (

UPD:
It still does not work (at least on my PC with chrome browser),
but in Android app eSteem in the settings there is the slider for voting power and it works!)

UPD2:

But it works only in app.

Sort:  

how interesting. My Android app doesn't have slider but Chrome does have one

In the app the slider is in Configuration chapter, its in the bottom. I put voting power 50%. But problem is , when I vote from app, it takes 50% of voting power, when I vote from site, in the browser it takes 100%. So settings are different and I can vote 20 times from eSteem or 10 times from browser per day.

if you setup your voting power to 20% - you can vote 50 times a day

Yep, but I have low steem power so far at voting power less 48% I will give less 1 cent, which has no sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50