You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUY VOTES, RESTEEMS, OR DELEGATE STEEM POWER FROM SMS (Sreeps Minnow Support)

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

second time i have paid for an up vote and again it came in under what you payouts said it would.Im kinda disappointed i paid 0.3 SBD and only got an upvote worth $0.49 and no refund for the difference... am i missing something or whats going on.

Sort:  

I refunded the difference 11 hours ago. Check your wallet.

I did exactly what my blog stated. You paid for a 100% upvote but I couldn't provide that 100% upvote at $0.60 SBD so I gave you a what I could which was 100% upvote at $0.49 SBD and refunded the difference of $0.055 for that.

you did! im sorry my computer did not refresh the last time i checked my bad keep up the good work

Under the heading: PAID UPVOTE - VOTING POWER

"If you pay for a high percentage vote and my Vote Power isn't adequate enough to provide the correct payout, I will provide you with a 100% up vote and refund the difference (from what your post incremented) in STEEM or SBD, whichever you paid for the vote with."

This is why I state in my blog to check my VP to ensure you're gonna get what you pay for.

No problem thank you for clearing it up it was my fault the computer did not refresh the screen.

No worries. I know how confusing all this is! Thank you for your support!

im still very new at this.. I like your approach more than the bots on here... keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70