You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐠 Minnow of the Day EP4: @ackza - Steemian on Fire from the USA

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

Hey @flauwy, just back from reading some posts from @ackza and I like his enthusiasm for sure. I read the article about his believe in the potential of Steemit and of course I completely feel the same way and am working on getting as much SP as I can afford each week in addition to reinvesting all my rewards. It was slow at first but after putting some money in this weekend I can see it will grow quickly and be a fun process at the same time. I really like the idea he said about being abe to collect interest that helps others out. It's really cool to think that soon my upvoted will be worth more and more and I can use them to help spotlight new people and overall just reward good content. Super thrilled about the platform as a while and thanks again for another great post and intro to another of your Steemit friends!

Sort:  

if u like sports u should check out y friend @tytran who im doing local steemit san diego work with and hes got some good sports giveaways sometimes and there wil be a large gamin community on steemit once people realize that you can gamble here and noone can really stop you lol its more than that though, anyone here can reserve a spot AS a writer for any subject so you can just cover all the happenings of the world of e sports because just take fantasy football and stuff like draft kings will be on steem blockchain, just imagine all that stuff, its gonan be great lots of tranhsactions lots of people BETTIUNg with that extra steem aor SBD they earn! hey to MANY people who already have money the steem they make will just me extra free money to play wiuth and the people who see it as serious income will get to keep it all heh

Well thank you! I am looking forward to our first Steemit Meetup this weekend where we will brainstorm ideas on how we can effectively promote Steemit!

I agree with you @ackza , I wrote about @tytran and his knowledge about sports. You are the 2nd in the post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@gold84/10-great-persons-adding-value-to-steemit @gold84

You won't believe this but somehow looking through posts of you and/or @flauwy and your circles and I found him yesterday and followed him, lol. Seems like a pretty cool guy and I was kinda surprised I hadn't found him yet. Thank you for the suggestion, I look forward to interacting to the both of you new friends!
EDIT: Very strange but I just checked and he wasn't followed, I had seen the profile though... I dunno. Anyway he's followed now :)

Thank you @sixersfeds, great that you checked out @ackza and great that you grow your SP. The ability to help others without spending your own money is indeed incredible. What is also great is the fact that you most likely will never ever die of hunger because in (near) worst case scenario (you still need internet and Steemit) you can upvote yourself and earn enough to buy yourself some cheap meal. I think I can already afford a small McDonalds meal every day (not that I want to eat that crap but you get my point).

This is such a great thought, don't you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46