You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support Project Community Curation Resteems // MSP Curator's Top Weekly Pics!

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

thanks for your information @minnowsupport
Thanks for sharing your post.
I appreciate this post.. resteemit
Good information.

I'm newbie. Please, how can I be one of the active member of your group?
Hi @minnowsupport, I am new to steemit. I love the fact that you have chosen to motivate people who write quality content by upvoting and helping them promote their post to reach more people.

However, my suggestion is that I will like you to add science section into your list. The science community is growing and we have new people joining and wanting to write about science. But the fact that after writing a quality post, they do not get enough acknowledgement, support and motivation kills their morale to do again.

Thanks, as I hope my suggestion will be given a consideration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71