ScaredyCatGuide's Weekly Money & Finance Curation // Minnow Support Project Community Curation Initiative

Curation Love for the Money and Finance tags each week!


Each week I”ll be choosing 5 money and finance posts to curate using the Minnow Support account.

This is part of the Minnow Support Project Community Curation Initiative.


This Week's Post:

Multi Family Housing = The Big Fish by @sether

This post takes about rental real estate (a nice change with all the crypto talk on here) and points out the better financials of going with multi-family properties


How I Made My First $100 on YouTube by @robinhaney

Robin talks some starter tips on Youtube and marketing principles in general


Litecoin - The Fibonacci Stair Step by @trendwizard

Trendwizard goes next level with his chart analysis. If your ready for some guerilla charting then dive into this


Crude Oil and Energy Producers are Overpriced by @myfinanceteacher

An analysis of the oil market and current price cycle


An update for Coinbase users and why you should follow this Tax Blog by @cryptotax

This post not only touches on the new coinbase tax changes but more importantly, discusses options to track your crypto transactions for tax purposes


Thanks for checking out this week's curated posts!

Come join us in the Minnow Support Palnet Discord! It's a great way to make friends and gain followers!
Find us here: PalNet Discord Server


Best Regards,
Scaredy Cat Guide Logo_FBcoversize2.jpg
https://scaredycatguide.com/

Sort:  

Thanks heaps SCG for finding these for me. I had no idea any of these 4 were around... particularly excited about TrendWizard's articles even if I don't completely understand them...

Well, if you want more "beginner" analysis I post charts as well, but child's play compared to his.

Ah do you? I'm still super super super new to all of this... and trying to learn technical analysis at the same time... I've followed you for a day or so already, but now that I know you do charts as well I'll pay extra good attention to my feed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57