Trying to be supportive of the minnows I follow. Will this work?

in #minnowsupport7 years ago


Something different.

Instead of having a full on competition and so on with this post, I think I'm just going to announce who will be rewarded and allow you to choose just how much.

By your vote or by your words you may sway the outcome.

I will weigh up all the variables and send SP delegations to each user and/or some SBD if they desire.

  • @stitchybitch you are an amazing creator and curator. Your attention to detail on that wing and patience when crafting up a cotton creation. Then taking time to be a supporter and moderator of @minnowsupport as well? Well I believe you should be rewarded and I hope that you enjoy my support in 7 days when this post matures. My favorite stitch will always be that snek, so funny. <3


  • @juliakponsford your alien and out of this world creators blow my mind whenever I see them, stepping up into a moderator role as well and putting in such effort lately with the MaM project has been a beautiful thing as well. Thank you so much for your support and I hope mine is welcomed.


  • @wandrnrose7 I know you have had some difficulties with some aspects of your life recently and I would like to offer your reward from this post entirely in SBD if you wish. Your poetry is amazing and I particularly enjoy the photos and journeys you take me on through the hills and landscapes of your words. Always enjoy your company on discord and would love to support you today. <3

To quell a tide of soul's unrest
Seek the calm of mind's deep paths.


  • @crimsonclad You have been an inspiration to me with your hard work and dedication in every aspect of your life. Seems you never quite run out of energy but even when you do, have shown no issue with being vulnerable when things get too much. I know that you've been taking much time out developing and getting around meeting all the minnows and the peoples, so I hope some support on the Steemit side of things doesn't go astray.


@isaria your music is some of the most amazing content I have seen on this platform, your determination and strength in getting through the day just floors me every time. You always seem so full of energy and ready to help anyone that needs it. I admire your talent in the music as well, your skill as a singer and writer are unmatched in my eyes. I hope you enjoy the support today. <3


Today I am feeling the weight of the world
The pain of everything holding me down
Sinking


Just vote for my comments in the bottom of this post, the ranking of the comments will determine the scale.

  • 5% of the liquid or 10% of the SP in a delegation is already awarded per participant.

  • Ramping up to 10% of the liquid or 20% of the SP in delegation with a maximum of 75% of the posts value to be awarded to the participants.

If anyone wishes to support beyond a vote can I suggest using any of the bid-bots on http://minnowsupportproject.org/bots/ on this post instead which will increase visibility and potential payout for the minnows presented here and many others who those services support via @minnowsupport project or head directly to the users!

If you are feeling super generous you could upvote and resteem and do all the things to anyone you like! Pay forward the support and create networks!

I'm interested to see where this can go. Paying things forward could get powerful on a grand scale.

Thanks for your time today and I hope you enjoyed the featured users!

Looking forward to your comments and feedback below.

Much love, @sammosk


Sort:  

Wandrnrose writes some of my favorite poetry on steemit! She is so wonderful and kind. <3

Thank you @sammosk ❤ you are dear to me as are every one of the people on this post. Much love.

I like them all which makes it hard to pick. Unfortionatly @wandrnrose7 and I haven't crossed paths before, But I went to her blog here and it says her first name is Janelle. It's a different spelling and used as a First name but that's how my last name is pronounced... ergo she's representing. Which was more than enough to sway my vote.

@wandrnrose7 you write some of the most heartfelt words I read. xo

@juliakponsford is out of this world and doesn't even need to rise from the bottom, she is already floating at the top!

Yeah man - Julia's got my vote (this time- 'cause really, everyone's cool!)

Julia is my alien sister and her music and art is inspiring!

I think stitchy has had a tough week :)

It's not a pity vote it's a love vote <3

Stitchy is my sister of darkness who always makes me laugh! She's one of my favorite writers on steemit! <3

@sammosk, this is such a wonderfully sweet post. ❤❤❤
I am truly honored to have my name up there with these amazing people and creators. It means so much that you thought enough of me to put me there!
(It is the snek's doing, I know, but still) 😁
Thank you, thank you, thank you, for this. It brightened my day!

Isaria to the top!

She is brilliant, hardworking, multitalented, and her whole page is a piece of art!

💜

Thank you so much ellievallie!! <3

Crimson made an awesome Minnow Support Website! She works so hard for MSP, has a fantastic MSP radio show, and her photography is awesome!

I won't vote, but I will upvote and resteem the post.... for what it's worth.

Good luck to EVERYONE!

PS. Just spoke with @Sammosk he suggested that I could give everyone an equal vote.

So all I did was just do a 100% vote on each nomination. If it worked out to be a cent or two difference because of my voting power dropping a little, sorry, it wasn't intentional.
Just wanted to pitch in as much as possible as per the competition guidelines.

Once again, good luck to everyone.

Thank you!

@crimsonclad all the way, but I support all of these wonderful gals!

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post received a 20% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Awesome picks! ALL top gals in this group every one of them absolutely deserves the feature <3 @stitchybitch @juliakponsford @isaria @crimsonclad @wandrnrose7

Well done ladies!

Thank you dayleeo!

you're welcome deary! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82