You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best from the MAP Room - Quality Curated Content V.2

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

A general question to readers: are 6 articles too few, the first post V.1 had 12?

Also, although publishing quality curated posts is fun, I would also like to promote the MAP feed: https://steemit.com/@accelerator/feed

It is worth bookmarking the feed as it has everything published by MAP authors and there is no button on Steemit that links to it.

Sort:  

6 articles in the sweet spot... this is my favorite format for your posts! PEACE !!

rycharde, can you please give me the link again for the M-a-p discord channel, I somehow deleted it adding my homesteading channel....some feeds go to my email but nothing with the channel....thank you, i sincerely appreciate your help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29