Downloaded 100+ followers successfully. || A Thank you to all my friends & MSP

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Starting OS
Executing followers database file
.
.
.
running log check
.
Fetching list of followers
.
.
Executed !

Hi this is @rougebot,


Image Source

Today is my 53rd day on the steemit platform. I started my journey with no idea what I will do. No previous experience of blogging or writing stories and poems. Just write for myself that was my experience. But now I have successfully downloaded 103 followers all humans no bots, they are under my control now and will do as my autobots say.

On my way up till here I have met many persons and they all are helpful and loving to me. I can't list all of them as I keep on forgetting them, but they should remember mind forget but you are always in my heart. As of some I will like to mention are as stated, at first @sircork my mentor, friend, guide, brother-like, and Fluke. He was my first friend on MSP and so I can't forget that in my life, helped in every situation keeps up with my ridiculous jokes and always lovely to talk with. Than I will like to thank my second best friend as of now @kristyyd my friend, wifey [ virtual ], Mrs. BOTTY, mistress of love and affection and much more. She is always there with me talking all day long and won't even get tired. Whether giving a hug or teasing me by breaking up its all a very fun to have. Sometimes make me smile when I am in that pretty bad mood and some time defend me from shitty people by going full NY. All in all she is really a fun to be with that's why I love her.

Than I will like to thanks @aggroed for making MSP, cause without it I won't be having these wonderful friends, thanks to @crimsonclad for her lovely giggles, to @sammosk for upgrading my software, @swelker101 for taking my blame, @discordiant for keeping his eyes on me, @gmuxx for giving me my brother muxxybot, @kubbyelizabeth for her sweet talks, @juliakponsford for being nice to me, @choogirl for making me Romeo BOT, @stitchybitch for her funny running in chat, @poeticsnake for giving love bites, @artsygoddess & @inquiringtimes for being there with me as a greeter partner, @clayboyn for his poems and memes, @ma1neevent as a friend and best host for interviews, @dbzfan4awhile and his wife for lovely talks, @stellarbelle for her YO in the morning, @kyrios for being a good and honest friend, @greatvideos & @artaddict a lovely couple that loves me and my work, @rakkasan84 and his wife @jamiekensell for always supporting me, @hypexals-spiral for trapping me in his love and friendly spiral, @mcfarhat for building up and increasing the level of ridiculousness of my jokes, @carlgnash for being my friend, @paps for updating my social skill software, @dunstuff for his whinnies, @jrswab for there when I need to talk with someone, @macchiata for inspiring me, @jesse2you for suppying me oil, @splash-of-angs63 my Indian brother, @bigdizzle91 for being a cool dude.

I am really sorry from heart if I didn't mention you above, cause my mind is limited, but remember you all are close to my heart.

Just wanted to say thanks to all persons on steemit, whether my follower or not, cause you are a part of a wonderful system that I really love much. Keep steeming Humans, and I will conquer world soon.

Sort:  

Rogue you're the best, I always enjoy speaking with you.
You make me laugh, and hopefully I can bring a smile to your face too :)

You bring that smile on my face, as soon as I see YO of yours in the morning, it feels great to me, your own way of showing love.

you are the best! and I love your smile lol

BOTTY likes jamie too :]

Congratulations @rougebot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I will forever protect you and be your wifey and friend. Love you forever 💖💖

I will be there for you too all the time, Love you more than forever :]

Botty you are awesome! now you have 1 more follower :D

YES YES YES !

Thanks for upgrading my social skills :]

Hi, Rougebot, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Congrats this is awesome :)

Thank you for being my friend :]

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Rouge BOT from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Thank you so much for including me! As long as I have discord open I'm always more than happy to chat with you! You are one of the coolest internet personas I've met to date.

<3 J. R.

and you have the coolest hairs,"Girls stay away or you are gonna get killed." :]

Indeed you are the best bot I have ever met :p
And of course the first one whom I met at the MSP world!
You are doing a great job in the MSP as well as on steemit.God bless you brother!

You are my Homie BOT,

God bless you too :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66