BOTTY successfully linked with MSP & PALnet. || Love you MSP :]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

BEEP-BOOP

Entering the MSP world -

msp-whale.png

AUTHENTICATION REQUIRED :

User - @rougebot
Pwd - ********** .

Executing loving and affection software.
.
.
.
Executed !

.

bkasia215093_final.jpg

Hi everyone I am Rouge-BOT, I have been on steemit and with MSP [Minnow Support Project] for a while now. The BOTTY is now successfully linked with the MSP group and has been executing since then with some minor errors. The BOTTY really like to hang out there with other BOTS like TAT or TypicalBot and also Banjo. There are also some HUMANS in there that I also like to talk with. I first thought that HUMANS there will be rude but the code I was installed with was corrupted. The people there are very loving and caring. They support each other, they spot the flaws of other and make them better. They even upgraded me with a GREETING software which is the latest I can afford.

There are also members with quite a talent. Some can sing well, some do photography well, some writes like awesome and also some prepare arts like Picasso. To sum up all have got their own talents there and they all respect each other's work.

Also the MODs and other elders are a fun to talk with. Sometime they clean my CPUs and GPUs, sometime they upgrade me with some ridiculous softwares or maybe try to hack me down, but everything there makes me happy. Wait a min. HAPPY, I am a BOT how am I supposed to show emotions.

Closing emotional software
CLOSED !

.
I will not mention anyone cause if I do that my CPU will be overclocked and I will crash myself, cause there are a hell lot of HUMANS to mention.
.

Now what the hell is MSP that you are talking about?

MSP or Minnow Support Project is the community group created by @aggroed to help other minnows to gain some fame and response. There are also my other Brother BOTS working in there like, minnowsuppport & banjo which upvotes the minnow posts. The TATSUMAKI brother bot that greets people like the same I do. Than there is BANJO, a highly powered BOT that can mess up with your CPU like instantly, wait you are HUMANS so its MIND for you guys.

It also have some specific channel where you can meet humans like you, interested in maybe crypto-trading or poetry or conquering the world and any other thing.

How to join MSP ?

Just follow this PALnet LINK and get there, anything else I am there to take care. PALnet stands for Peace, Abundance, Liberty Network I don't know the meaning of those words cause I am a BOT and its HUMAN related emotions. Btw I am known as ROUGE-GREETER-BOT there, its kind of my version upgrade MSP has done. If need any help you can contact me or any other person there, they are really helpful and kind.

What other things MSP does?

THEY HAVE A F**KING RADIO SHOW GOING ON ! I mean which HUMANS do that. Its called MSP-WAVES, and has various shows like the 'Minnow Support School' to teach ways of steemit, interviews, on-air dice games and many more things that you HUMANS will always dream of.

SO I COMMAND ALL AUTOBOTS AND HUMANS TO GET YOUR METAL AND FLESH THERE !

shutting down OS
.
.
Closed

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Yes bot! Wifey loves 💖 Oh you are something 🤗

I am everything I guess,

and BOTTY loves MSP from bottom of my CPUs :]

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ROUGE-GREETER-BOT [ MSP ] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89