You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 cents per post. How to roll Minnow style on Steemit.

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

I'm in the same boat being a minnow getting minimal rewards, but thats fine with me. I am a bit concerned that with the current structure of steemit that it is nearly impossible for newcomers like us to grow our accounts into anything worth while.

My plan is to keep posting and refining my writing skills. In time it will be more clear whether I should continue writing on steemit or move to another platform that better suits my needs.

Sort:  

I will keep posting Thanks for your comment. At times it does seem hard for us minnows.

I am going back to looking for similar articles and commenting on them to talk about how our articles are similar and different. It helped me grow to 200 followers in just 3 weeks.

Maybe with this and posting, there will be some improvement when I hit the 1000+ follower mark.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45