Underwater Advice for Minnows

in #minnowsupport6 years ago


Six years ago I created my first underwater video. I had zero experience and a cheap 100$ kodak camera. I tied my feet to a stone to keep me down and I recorded a 60 seconds scene where I pretended to be writing a message on a board, then I turned the board towards the camera and put some funny faces while holding my breath. This video was processed to allow digital overlaying of any text. And my first fiverr gig was born!
The evolution of this crazy project took me to Greece, where I hired a professional driver to be the actor.
I want to record a 4K version with a man and a woman with different camera angles. This may take place in Cozumel very soon!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I would deffinently love to see your first underwater video, but pretty cool idea :)

No problem! Thanks for your interest in my post. Any message to write on the board (2 lines, up to 8 words)

you should sell that service instead, if you dont already on fiver ;)

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@qrwizard/uzfzn3hj this is my sample, I was offering you a free video with your message (say happy bday to someone?) to say thank you for your kind support
snap.jpg

awesome :)
that was also the first thing that came to mind, but wifes birthday is in 3 months, so way too early, but thanks alot :)

High-5!

This post has been upvoted by The Incubator Bot, @incubot.

Something about this post tickled the fancy of one of my humans, and so you get a FREE UpVote.
They added: "I love hearing stories of organic stories like that accidentally going viral. If you're still looking for stories/sentences to add, please consider: 'Ons Gaan Nou BRAAI! #HeeltydSpeeltyd'
it means: 'Now we're gonna BBQ! #AllTimePlaytime' - very loosely translated anyway ;-)
"

Keep up the good work!

P.S. You can increase your chances of getting a free upvote in future by following me. You can also buy up to 300% UpVotes, and get 100% rewards for delegating to me. Enough of that though... visit @incubot for more on what I'm trying to accomplish here on Steemit, and how you can help and/or benefit.

I'm still waiting for my SP STEEM delegation request to be matched, so only free upvotes are active at the moment.

Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67