You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Welcoming Contest! [Round #1][100 Steem in Prizes][How-To Links][English]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

I love the minnows! thank you for everything that you do to this wonderful community!

Tip to minnows:
Focus on yourself and not others. (based on my experience)
Help the community by sharing your original stories, blog about anything that you are passionate about, NEVER COMPARE YOURSELF WITH THE REST! You will be rewarded in the end!

P.S. Self upvoting is not an issue here, many Steemians like myself put money on Steemit. I actually invested everything I have in my bank account and transfered it here, I even sold some of my investments to buy some steem coins to get my Voting Power up. (yes am insane) am not saying you should do the same thing. I am now a full time Steemian! LOL

There's so much reading for you to do, just like when I started, sleepless nights but now I don't have to do all that too much because I have built myself a home base here ^_-

Another tip: Join some contests and go outside your page and make friends!

Btw, before you go and start asking some Steemians around about the basics, pls have the time to read the welcome page and FAQs:
https://steemit.com/welcome
https://steemit.com/faq.html

Happy Steeming everyone! Keep the energy alive!

Your loving Steemian,
-purepinay

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37