You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support Project Weekly Resteem Contest Winners!

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

Heyja! I upload a lgbt Magazine every 2 weeks and support the lgbt Community with upvotes and curation! It would be nice to get your support on this, I used the tag on this one:

https://steemit.com/lgbt/@prp-lgbt/prp-lgbt-magazine-03-or-gay-pride-the-christopher-street-day

DQmR2Wekq3V5yPBDpQ9zc3YLj5PsbhdgU5xA2mbw59iJHrw.jpg

@prp-lgbt is primarily intended to curate and share contributions on all possible LGBT topics. At the moment there are not many LGBT related posts and I want to change that with this account. I want to reward people who deal with this topic and show others that you don't have to hide here on Steemit! Steemit is a wonderful platform and I want to spread even more love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74