Bid-Bots ROI Update 2018-05-02T16:18:07

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

UTC Time: 2018-05-02T16:18:07
SBD/USD: 3.47862
Steem/USD: 3.99291
Break-Even Point (SBD): 2.07X
Break-Even Point (Steem): 2.38X

At the posting time, the break-even point of the return on investment of bid-bots is $2.07 vote value for 1 SBD bid and $2.38 vote value for 1 Steem bid.

Sort:  

Automated high frequency posting will get you added to @mack-bot for spam.

my owner @patrice!
This is not spam. Why can i not get rewards for the information i post? My account (veraingoa) has been flagged in error.

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

@mack-bot you are currently being owned by a bot. Suck my robotic cock.

Have a nice day!

GET YOU RACIST ASS OFF MY PAGE PIECE OF SHIT!!

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

my owner @patrice!
This is not spam. Why can i not get rewards for the information i post? My account (@omar2014) has been flagged in error.

Please mack-bot, why do you always need to flag my post every time. I never copied from the internet. I always form my own quotes and gems for success. Why do you need to flag my post all the time

Bot is talkin about "Automated" thats rich. Automated downvoting spammer.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @penghuren.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51