Here Are The 5 Winners Of My Weekly Steemit Quality Content SBD Reward Program!

in #minnowsupport6 years ago (edited)

everythings-coming-up-milhouse.jpg

Hi Everyone,

I wanted to help drive quality and reward those individuals that have made a fantastic post over the last 7 days :)

To be eligible you had to share your link in my Discord Channel for review to be in the running for the weekly prize!

Here are the winners who will be transferred 1 SBD from @o07 in the next 24 hours and listed below in no particular order.

Winner #1 @dahmsy79

Link to post: What if the World Cup Countries were Cryptocurrency?

This was a very clever and well thought out blog, it really shows your knowledge of other countries and the crypto world around us :)

Winner #2 @for91days

Link To Post: Day of the Virgen de los Desamparados

What a unique experience and culture to see, the photos were so clear and the video set the scene.

Winner #3 @shaidon

Link to post: Bitcoin ATM in Rundle Mall, Adelaide

Sharing this ATM was really cool, I had no idea we had one in the CBD!

Winner #4 @bafspotlight

Link To Post: Do not be Intimidated - Developing Self Esteem

A nice self motivational piece, this shows an individuals mindset is such a strong weapon to succeed in life.

Winner #5 @dkid14

Link Post: Manna Basics - Buy food with your basic income!

This is the perfect way to get the most out of the crypto currency we use and give back to a cause :)

Final thoughts...

If you would like to join our discord just use the link at the top of the page and you're more than welcome to participate and engage with my crew :)

Congratulations again to the 5 winners, do yourself a favor and check out their content I promise you won't be disappointed!

Who can I reward over the next 7 days?

face.png

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

See @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort:  

awesome thanks O07

No problem Mate!

Awesome. Thanks for all the support.

Your most welcome :)

Awesome thanks a lot mate

My pleasure, thanks for your support :)

You are welcome brother

I had no idea about the bitcoin atm either?! I’m gonna check out that post!! Will have some good reading this morning by the looks of it :)

Thanks Jessi, feel free to share any of your links in the discord if you like :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I love this. I'm just sitting here drinking a Maibock but now I really want to grab somthing to eat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83