Sort:  

Congratulations! You have been selected for the next round of Six of the Best MAP25.

When there are all six content creators, I will create a new post and inform you in a comment here or on one of your recent articles.

For the moment, please take a look at some of the current MAP contests to see how they work - links can be found on the @accelerator profile page. Thanks!

Thanks a lot, I will check it out!

Congrats, my friend!

Melinda, help! I don't know what to do! Thanks my dear!

When you recieve the official announcemnt of Map 25 you will need to do a an introduction of yourself, but for now just read through all the previous intoductions that people wrote. ...go to the @accelerator page and get familiar with eveyrhing. Then do some self promoting after the contest starts and get your friends to vote! Let me know if I can help!

I see the announcement. Post an introduction of yourself, and then send all your friends there to vote.

Wow, I'm so confused, I barely have time to come to Steemit, and don't even know which post I shall comment. Will explore now for a while!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42