Sort:  

Just a thought, I’ve been on mspsteem link, tagging mspsteem and I haven’t seen any change in my upvotes or following. Any thoughts on that?

I recommend checking the popular tags first before tagging your post. Some people follow tags and the more people know and use a tag the more people will read those post.

Yes I agree, which is why I tag appropriately. Someone called me out on my second post bc it wasn’t exactly to their liking. Introduce myself now but I wanna sure and had no clue. Also, I’ve read when tagging there are so many people that the tag doesn’t matter so much bc it gets knocked down so fast? I have no idea for sure if that’s true, but a reputable person with 60 wrote that blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43