You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Up Your Game Using Comments

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Great article, @fuhreresu! I saw it because you posted it to the PYPT chat this morning. I have added a link to this article in the #resources channel of my Discord Server, and I'm following you now.

I won't be able to upvote this due to my daily limit, but I have resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions for the @mitneb Curation Trail Project. It will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 08 FEB 2018.

Cheers!

Sort:  

@mitneb, thank you so much for this wonderful comment, i am greatly encouraged and motivated by your words and i want you to know that this comment will go a long way with me on my journey on steemit. Thanks @fuhreresu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33