There's a Live Radio Show on Discord?!

So, on the 5th day of this great new year, I feel like we should discuss MSP Wave Radio and the @minnowsupport project.

First, the folks over there are doing something absolutely awesome. Both thru their Discord server with that community of support, and here on Steemit with the minnow support up-voting. I'm sure some people could struggle or find themselves frustrated getting the momentum built up that they would like when first getting started in this community. Newcomers, they are your solution! From live chatting with the community around you, to moderators that genuinely care about your success on these platforms, I highly recommend dropping by: https://discord.gg/gY7dEU .
ezgif-4-1e9c4f1c80.gif
Second, free tunes and radio shows every day! With a list of great contributors, this is a strong and growing community that is ready to help you along your Steemit journey, and also entertain you when burning the midnight oil. They have a variety of shows from talking about Steemit News, to music mix shows filled with tunes from your beautiful block chain community here on Steemit. Swing by the website: http://mspwaves.com/ , I'm sure they would love to have you. All in all, I'm writing this to help spread the word, and commend the efforts, of the Minnow Support Project and all of their supporting members! Especially the DJ's, because I am one. Respect! Also, to lend a helping hand to the newcomers just like me. So, please, hop on over to Discord and start a conversation, register with the bots, find M.E. if you'd like, and definitely tune in to the MSP Waves Radio! 'Til next time...
Snapshot_83.jpegSnapshot_84.jpegSnapshot_85.jpeg

Sort:  

Great post, i will join on Discord with you

Look forward to it my friend! Welcome to the community!

I can attest to the badassery of the MSP Radio scene! Hit up the metal show Thursday and everybody (including mental) was super friendly and welcoming. Gotta be one of the best ways a steem noob musician like myself can get acclimated to steemit and the community!

Thank you drumoperator! I think this project is super cool and love meeting all the musicians involved! Yes, I've heard the Thursday metal show host is on point! :) Cheers mate, thank you for dropping in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22