You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nominate Deserving New Users for a 40 Steem Powerup! [Total 150 Steem Powerup Giveaway!]

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

I would like to nominate @davemccoy as he has been a member of Steemit since December 2017 and spends a large proportion of his time helping minnows to get noticed on Steemit and providing advice on becoming more involved in Steemit. He was also involved in starting newbieresteemday and the newbieresteeminitiative to help new members grow. Every time I have needed help he has replied to my queries on discord and I can only imagine the huge amount of hours he spends on Steemit and discord each day simply helping others. He has got to be one of the most helpful people I have ever met online or off. He is always available to help others achieve their goals on Steemit and has bigger plans in the future for the pure and simple reason of helping people out. If it wasn’t for the help that @davemccoy has provided I certainly would not be anywhere close to where I am today in my knowledge of Steemit. He is incredibly helpful and selfless and expects nothing in return for the help he provides. He makes many many comments on others posts and comments and always in a positive light to help them to achieve more. If he were to win this prize I just know that he would use it to help more minnows to grow, learn and achieve their goals

Sort:  

I support your nomination for @davemccoy .He has really been of great help to the newbies, he dedicates so much time helping out, which gave birth to the idea of the #newbieresteem initiative. he really deserves to win.

I agree on @davemccoy. His dedication is admirable: he is supporting so many red fish and Minnows that he would reallly deserve this

Thanks for supporting @davemccoy in this also. Every vote counts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46