Sort:  

thanks for you help @mariann!
<3 @purepinay

You're the best @purepinay!😘

I just transferred more steem coins.
I'll show how mining for steem coins work, one at a time lang...

Keep it up! xoxo

Okay Thanks a lot. If I will put $400 I have to check the conversion from Bitcoin to steem. I have to check the market for that.

Can I boost this post for steem dollars or tokens!!!! Anyone? Suggestions?

Can you make a post on that Gilaine? It will help the oldies and the newbies understand the platform better. It'll be interesting to see how it will get traction :)

Thank you so much @mariann! upvoted comment :)

Are you willing to donate the profit to Steemians or community on steemit? Maybe that'll help. I'll try to get more bitcoins for you soon... Just hang on!

Xoxo

Haha sure! Thank you purepinay ;) Xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48