Today i am very sad,, i have no idea, why minwosupport , did mute my steemit account

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

hey every one how are you? i am using the my steemit account very care fully, but last week when i try to get vote from my minnow support bot,, i got message from vote page, that your steemit account has been muted, but i am using my steemit account very care fully, i uploaded my own smart phone photo, but i am also using my facebook, too, but i have no idea, what kind of mistake i did that my favorite bot, minnow support muted me,

i know with extra little effort i can get back my account, for eligible, but here i need help to know that what kind of post , make account muted for minnow support, i think minnow support is best and great bot ,, for best wish,

i love you minnow bot team,, but please my request is please solve my this issue, hope i will be soon eligible for minnow suppor upvote,,

thanks for reading me

Sort:  

do not worry sister,, you can get upvote after writting best blog post,, it is not big issue, you need work on blog post, for one a week, hope you will get back for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84