You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scammers and Greed: The Minnow Self-Circle Jerk - PALnet MOD Report 8/5/2017

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

So, why don't you guys just start banning and forgetting a lot of these people? Some of it is such blatant abuse, aren't you hurting the community by not banning them?

Make them have to repeatedly recreate accounts and re-enroll by banning them. This will make their scheme unprofitable in terms of time.

Sort:  

Thanks for pointing that out, after a re-read, I can see the confusion. I added an edit to make it clear that we are continuing to ban these accounts.

Ah, thanks, good news! My righteous schadenfreude has been appeased. =)

(Note the above is satirical and not intended as a healthy mental state.)

Oh, I may have mis-written that. We are banning and I'm also announcing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03