You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Month Anniversary on STEEMit - what have I accomplished?

Nice article! This is my fourth week. I'm plugging right along. I still haven't had that big upvote yet, but I'm enjoying the grind and meeting new people. I want to produce more content on a daily basis but I'm really putting a lot of effort into each post. I'm posting now about every other day.

Sort:  

I wish there was an obvious secret for getting that first big upvote.

It does seem to be related to a good sized article on original content. I will test the theory, that my big upvote article is what caused the whales to swim by or if they just randomly passed by, with another article on the same topic. But, I do know that I shouldn't post the same big post topic more than once a week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52