You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For Your Consideration: My Intent to become Moderator at PALnet/MSP

I have missed you and went looking for some of writing without success then 💥 you see the very pulse of the steemit minnow community interacting in ways that are not really congruent on the steemit platform itself

Miss you smalls, your an excellent writer. Why don't you write more?

Sort:  

Maybe it's because I read in my own voice, or possibly because I'm aware of the literary giants that precede me, but I've never been satisfied enough with my collection of thoughts put to paper that I deemed it worthy of mass consumption. But, just like anything, practice makes perfect, so maybe this blog will eventually provide the means to motivate me in that direction.

and hopefully sooner rather then later.

don't wait to be satisfied my good fellow
get it published and then get it better and
get it published and
get it better
rinse and repeat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67