You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join The Minnows Accelerator Project Community [Win Delegated SP][Sep 2017 v2]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

I so much love this project and wish to be participating. I like the idea of helping minnows even though i am one of them, i believe when we come together and help each other curate good authors article, then we can all grow. I spend most of my time in the platform, as i learn, i teach others too.

I do hope i become one of the chosen
Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations! You have been selected for the next round of Six of the Best MAP25.

When there are all six content creators, I will create a new post and inform you in a comment here or on one of your recent articles.

For the moment, please take a look at some of the current MAP contests to see how they work - links can be found on the @accelerator profile page. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63