You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experiences and Advice After First Month on Steemit

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

you are here a month, but better than me

thank you kind sir, i learn so much from this post, however i m gonna ask a basic question

how do you do that sir ?

the small text below the pict.

i got problem on writing my blog, because my blog used many picture as the main content. so i need that

thanks before sir

Sort:  

It’s a neat trick, huh?
Use this html tag <sub /sub> to make the text smaller. I also used italics and <center /center>
I’m not sure how to display the code properly, it disappears when written out correctly. Just add a > < to close off the tags.
Try it out, it works great for captions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01