You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving back to the community! We all have been a minnow at some point!

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

This sounds like a great project! I'm not sure what I am but I guess newbie is the most proper description at this point. I have been here since June and I'm still busy finding my way here. But I have noticed one important thing, as you mention, people are nice here, and they like to lend a helping hand. I like that a lot and I feel like this is a great place to be blogging on.
Great initiative, I'm not sure if I'm able to contribute at this moment but maybe later on:-)

Sort:  

Hello newbie (( Gigglesnorts)) You made the first step by creating the account! Now the fun begins! The people here are AMAZING for sure and I have met great souls here. Not to mention all the new people I am starting to know through this project! It feels amazing to have a network with support! Come and join us on Discord! The chat place is amazing and super friendly and open!

Thanks a lot! I have joined Discord and are all set now:) It looks like a great place with fun people and lot of humor:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52