You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Powerful Tips For Minnows On Growing Your Steemit Community That Often Get Overlooked.

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

Excellent post man! Possibly your best post yet, excluding the amazing one in the worm hole lol! Upped and resteemed, this is perfect for new and old alike, good to check in on the posting passion as you said! :)

Sort:  

Thanks Keni. I appreciate it. It must be very boring for you to read this "old" news stuff over and over, but I sure appreciate it. You Rock! 🙏

Your right it was boring to read this again haha
The point that I had to,reread and reread it again showed that I actually never read it in the first place haha .
I stopped at the spelling and grammar part haha .
My mind is too quick to bother about these finer details
But noted it’s important .as was all your points Jeff
And appreciated you took time to share .
Are you sure you were a musician
After this boring post ,I’m beginning to,wonder haha
Now I will get into,trouble as the no grammar here might make my meaning a completely different ball game .
I suppose I need to say .you Roll ,,seeing it’s easter ,,so I have been told .

Thanks @lifeisgood7 for your humor and reflections 😃. Sometimes we overlook the "simple" foundational pieces because we get in a hurry. I know I do that LOL. Glad this was valuable to you. That is my intention always. And yes I am still a musician and artist. WE are all creative beings at our core and it's good to have a creative "go to" outlet. Keep Rockin' & Rollin'. 🙏

Looks to be very similar to the phishing scam that @arcange has been warning people about. Perhaps now I've pinged him he can clarify, he's super busy though. For now we can only advise readers NOT TO FOLLOW that link and to be extra vigilant where they post their passwords.

Also read this for more info: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-upperwhale

Oh for ffs .
Steemit is difficult enough to understand without all this phishing scammers .
I need to get off the internet I think
Thanks for the warning keni

WARNING! The comment below by @sourceoftruth leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Don't get discouraged @lifeisgood7. Just keep a couple of simple things in mind. Do NOT click on external links in the comments unless you are paying attention. If it seems like someone is giving away the greatest thing, be careful. If you do go to click on a link, be SURE to "hover" over the link and make sure the Steemit url has not been slightly altered like "steemil.com" or some other slight variation. Also, if you do go to a 3rd party site and it asks for your password, PAUSE and be SURE the url is legitimate. Hope this helps 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55