You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemified Series: How Minnows are Born and Raised - Things you aren't taught in Minnow school

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

@karencarrens
You beautifully analyses minnows life cycle portraying how some of us minnows are migrating gradually and what role we need to play to support upcoming minnows in steemit. Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Thank you @kenhudoy! I had a blast writing this piece. Had no idea how hard the dads had to work to keep the babies alive. That's what the witnesses are for us. They are the Poppas. I'll have to add this to my post. LOL.

yeah...right... many good poppas here... which reminds me that poppas has to always be around to support minnows like me... just sent a related post...need your comment and support
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45